When using a shared device for certain app functions (such as receiving/putaway with an iPad), multiple users are using the same device and frequently switching over the course of the day. It adds a significant amount of time to have them fully log in and log back out when switching.
It would be useful to have a feature to easily switch between users in the application settings instead of having to fully log out and log back in each time. This would help maintain user-specific logs but would save significant time on a shared device.